Trek Vest

Field Khaki

Trek Vest

5 out of 5 (Based on 14 reviews)
$64.99 — $74.99 List Price
Choose Color: *
Size & Fit Guide
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Relaxed Fit Relaxed Fit

Description

Warm, good-looking and rugged, the Trek Vest is an ideal layer. Insulated throughout and equipped with a snowtop poly sherpa-lined collar and back yoke, it protects from the wind and chill. Patch pockets with sturdy snaps at the chest, and interior cell phone pocket offer on-body security for your valuables. Toss on over a shirt or insulate your favorite coat, this vest is comfortable and durable without being bulky or excessively warm.

Details

  • 10 oz., 100% cotton Canyon Cloth™ canvas
  • 12 oz. snowtop poly sherpa-lined collar and back yoke
  • Quilted nylon-lined body with 3 oz. polyfill insulation
  • Double chest pocket design with snap closures
  • Triple needle stitching to reinforce high-stress seams
  • Heavy-duty, YKK metal zipper with easy-grab zipper pull
  • Inside cell phone pocket
  • Imported

Features

Heavy Duty Zipper
Heavy Duty Zipper
Triple Needle Stitching
Triple Needle Stitching

Reviews

Leave a Review

Vest

5/5
Top quality, perfect fit. Nothing more to say. I definitely recommend.
Posted by Ronald L Densmore, May 4th 2020

An excellent vest

5/5
I received my vest about two weeks ago. There has not been a day when I have not had it on. The pockets are very useful and when the wind gets up zipping it to the top keeps the wind out and the warmth in. It is a great addition to the two coats I have.
Posted by Donald Booth, Apr 17th 2020

vest

5/5
Great vest. Love all the pockets. Very comfortable.
Posted by Mike Handley, Apr 11th 2020

Trek Vest

5/5
I received this vest a few days ago. I live in the Northeast and at present the weather is cold and rainy. I wore the vest under a light weight raincoat. The rain coat was too light to wear alone due to the outside temperature. However, with the vest underneath It was perfect for the rainy 40 degrees temp. Really like the vest.
Posted by Bill, Mar 30th 2020

Trekvest

5/5
Got the vest today khaki color put it on to walk to the mailbox to see how it works vest was warm it was windy didn't have to zip it all the way up to stay warm the wind did not penetrate the vest fit was good not too tight not too loose I got the large size 5'11 185 lbs it was about 48 degrees wind was about 15 to 20 would recommend it
Posted by Edward, Mar 27th 2020

Trek Vest

5/5
Excellent product & company!
Posted by Jimmie Hill, Feb 13th 2020

Trek Vest

5/5
When received, questioned sizing cause it looked huge. So gave it a gander and said “Ope now this is a vest”! This vest is warm and very durable! Highly recommend
Posted by Angel Ybarra, Jan 22nd 2020

Trek Vest

5/5
The Trek Vest is perfectly suited for adding some core warmth whether it is just around the house on a cool evening or under another jacket. It is very comfortable and while fitting well never really feels restrictive or binding. I especially like it on colder days under my Dri Duck Yukon or similar coats when I need that extra layer to protect from a cold wind. It seems that when I am a little cold in the evenings in the house, the spouse is a little warm...the Trek Vest has solved that problem for me.
Posted by Rod Dorich, Jan 19th 2020

Trek Vest

5/5
Excellent! Great fitting and looking. Very comfortable.
Posted by Jimmie Hill, Jan 17th 2020