Trail

Black

Trail

5 out of 5 (Based on 26 reviews)
$39.99
Choose Color: *

* Sale items are non-returnable

Size & Fit Guide
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Relaxed Fit Relaxed Fit

Description

Unlined and uncomplicated, the Trail is a no-fuss canvas layer you’ll rely on three seasons out of the year. Hardworking Canyon Cloth™ canvas is rugged yet comfortable, lightweight without sacrificing durability. Contrast stitching and large exterior pockets are as functional as they are eye-catching. High stress seams are reinforced with triple needle stitching, adding strength for years of use. Engineered to effortlessly transition from a standalone jacket to a sturdy outer layer as the weather requires.

 

Details

  • 10 oz. 100% cotton Canyon Cloth™ canvas
  • Unlined
  • Adjustable snap cuffs
  • Inside security pocket
  • Triple needle stitching to reinforce high stress seams
  • Heavy-duty metal zipper with easy grab puller
  • Imported

Features

Canyon Cloth™
Canyon Cloth™
Heavy Duty Zipper
Heavy Duty Zipper
Triple Needle Stitching
Triple Needle Stitching

Reviews

Leave a Review

Trail (unlined jacket)

5/5
Ordered a Trail..unlined jacket in October of 2019. great fit...true to size.. great water resistance... great to layer under... fantastic that collar zips up as well that keeps cool out and warmth in...ordered a second one June 2020 just in case you discontinued for some reason. only wish it had a larger inner pocket for cell phone.
Posted by Lake , Jun 15th 2020

Trail

5/5
Perfect spring/fall jacket Great fit Great quality
Posted by Mike, Jun 2nd 2020

Love The Trail

5/5
I’ve been wanting an unlined jacket and was thrilled to see this on sale. Have worn it a couple of times and it’s a winner.
Posted by Todd, Jun 1st 2020

Love The Trail

5/5
I’ve been wanting an unlined jacket and was thrilled to see this on sale. Have worn it a couple of times and it’s a winner.
Posted by Todd, Jun 1st 2020

Great ranch jacket

5/5
I was looking for an uninsulated duck jacket for running barbed wire fence in moderate to warm weather, and this fit the bill perfectly. No frills, looks good, fits better, exactly what I needed. Zipper and stitching seem sturdy enough and I doubt I'll shred the sleeves on wire anytime soon. Good to go.
Posted by Jack, May 14th 2020

Unlined jacket that is tough enough for work

5/5
Lots of good points: It's cut big enough to move and wear a fleece jacket if needed. My wife said the jacket looks good. The cloth is strong enough to not catch and tear on equipment corners. The neck zips up to keep out the wind. The fabric acts as a decent wind breaker. Spray it with water repellent and it will keep off a light rain too. The pockets are big enough to hold your gloves, tough enough for a pair of pliers. Improvement requests: Move the cell phone pocket from waist to chest area. Better protected and easier to notice the phone vibrating. Need zip or flap on inside pocket to keep valuables from falling out when you bend down. Some lighter color options would be nice. Light colors make it easier to see people on a construction site. And light colors are more cheerful that black and brown. Overall, great jacket. Just what I needed.
Posted by Eric DeVries, May 8th 2020

RE:

5/5
Great overal everyday jacket. I keep it in my bag so I can wear it at night while at work.
Posted by John, May 4th 2020

Trail

4/5
I was looking for an unlined riding jacket. Light, but durable. I ride in the rain a lot and I also needed it to be waterproof, so I waxed it. Now it is nearly perfect; I would like the inside pocket to be at chest height, not down at the waist. Other than that, This is exactly what I needed, and I'm happy with the price. Put the inside pocket in the right place, 5 stars.
Posted by Mark E Miller, May 4th 2020

trail jacket

5/5
Great everyday jacket very comfortable looked all around only dri duck has this jacket
Posted by isaac, Apr 24th 2020