null

Rambler

$89.99 - $99.99
(31 reviews) Write a Review
SKU:
5091
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Standard Fit Standard Fit

31 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Pretty Good

    Posted by Jakob on Sep 28th 2020

    I got a medium and had a nice fit to it (I am 5'9" and 170 lbs.). The jacket was not stiff at all and I had full mobility while wearing it. It was also very warm and just looks nice overall especially for the price. This will work nicely for those Montanan winters and has some room for layering. Have not had a chance to work in it yet since it is still warm outside but can't wait to see what it can handle. Overall, a pretty good jacket and well worth the money.

  • 5
    Rambler

    Posted by Kathy O on Apr 30th 2020

    Great jacket. Bought one and exchanged for a smaller size with wonderful customer service. I won’t be going back to Carhart....my husband loves his jacket and I think it looks sharp.

  • 5
    Rambler, great product, amazing quality

    Posted by Arnoud on Apr 10th 2020

    This is my second product that I bought from Dri Duck. Their product quality is amazing, It kept me warm and dry during a rainstorm. It is hard to find products from such good quality.

  • 5
    Excellent value, top quality

    Posted by Martin on Mar 15th 2020

    This is my first dri duck purchase, I must say I’m impressed so far , a little stiff at first but it’s a heavy duty jacket so expected , this is a well made jacket that I got for $75, thank you guys. Haven’t washed it yet, I’ll keep you posted.

  • 5
    new cheyenne

    Posted by david m longtin on Feb 22nd 2020

    Just got mine yesterday. Nice fit shoould work as well as the last one. thank you

  • 5
    Ranbler

    Posted by Anthony Focarino on Jan 22nd 2020

    Well....So Far IT Fits GREAT..... Snug as A Bug WARM..... Feels Tough so far....Will It Last as Long as My Car---- Jacket..?...18 Yrs...! Would Prefer Another Pocket Up Higher inside and two Upper Pockets Outside... Great at 1/3 cost of the Other Guys....

  • 5
    Rambler Jacket

    Posted by Paul Evanson on Jan 22nd 2020

    Great Jacket. Your sizing charts are very accurate which led to a great fit. Heavy coat that stands up to the winter weather

  • 5
    a pedigree work/travel coat

    Posted by Chuck on Jan 20th 2020

    this coat is a workhorse, with a sensible design, inside and out. carhartt hasn't got anything to compete with this product. and I'm someone that swore by carhartt for years.

  • 5
    Rambler jacket

    Posted by William Daugherty on Jan 17th 2020

    Perfect fit. Great quality. Good price

DRI DUCK