Maverick

Tobacco

Maverick

5 out of 5 (Based on 35 reviews)
$74.99 — $84.99 List Price
Choose Color: *
Size & Fit Guide
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Standard Fit Standard Fit

Description

Striking the perfect balance between comfort and durability, the Maverick combines our sturdiest Boulder Cloth™ canvas with an exceptionally soft plaid blanket lining. Built for decades of all-season use, our Boulder Cloth canvas is sturdy and resists snags, while strategic triple needle stitching adds strength where you need it the most. Multiple pockets, including an interior patch pocket, makes accessing your valuables uncomplicated.

Details

  • 12 oz., 100% cotton Boulder Cloth™ canvas with soft acrylic yarn-dyed plaid blanket lining
  • Inside side-entry, cell phone and patch pockets
  • Adjustable tab waistband
  • Heavy-duty, YKK metal zipper with easy-grab zipper pull
  • Imported

Features

Boulder Cloth™
Boulder Cloth™
Triple Needle Stitching
Triple Needle Stitching
Heavy Duty Zipper
Heavy Duty Zipper

Reviews

Leave a Review

Jacket

5/5
Excellent! A perfect fit with exceptional quality.
Posted by Ronald L Densmore, Apr 27th 2020

Review

5/5
Just received the Maverick and what a nice fit plenty of pockets. Very happy with the quality.
Posted by Wayne, Apr 20th 2020

Jackets

5/5
My bunch luvs them
Posted by Judi Penner, Jan 20th 2020

Jackets

5/5
Bought husband one an he liked it so well i bought 5 more for guys n family , then granddaughter said what about me so i got her a coat also . So i guess u could say we r very pleased !!
Posted by Judi Penner, Jan 13th 2020

Maverick Jacket

5/5
Extremely comfortable in cold snowy weather. I bought a camo hooded jacket 10 years ago. Best jacket I have ever bought. Dri Duck with stands the outdoors and work with little wear and tear over years of use.
Posted by Paul WISNIEWSKI, Jan 10th 2020

Maverick jacket..

5/5
Excellent and outstanding! The quality and fix and overall feel of the jacket is impressive. Even after reading the reviews and watching the video I was surprised that the jacket was better than I imagined it would be..better looking than I imagined too! Fit - I wear a large shirt, 34 waist , 5'8" and about 175lbs.. I thought I would wear a large but the medium fits me just right - these are sized kind of large imo. I'm looking forward to buying more Dri Duck products in the future!
Posted by Donovan Tyler, Jan 3rd 2020

Good fitting coat and surprisingly warm

5/5
I have DriDuck single layer coats and they have worn well for >7 years. I got this Maverick coat in blue and it reminds me of a 1970s era USN jacket I had then. Inside pocket is a plus, nice flannel lining
Posted by Paul F Davis, Jan 1st 2020

Christmas surprise

5/5
My son had left his driduck jacket here one day. The next day my husband wanted to run out and get the mail, he saw the jacket and "I'll just throw this on ". Needless to say he loved it . . . and kept putting it on anytime he left the house, until my son came to get it. I knew this was going to be my Christmas surprise gift. Another winner !
Posted by Holly Snecinski, Dec 26th 2019

Bad company.

2/5
I originally ordered a medium Maverick. I'm 5'11" and weigh 160. It was too tight in the shoulders, too loose around the waist and sleeves were too short. It was then suggested I buy several jackets and send back what didn't fit. I ended up keeping a Horizon medium. Not too bad in the shoulders but still too wide in the waist. BTW my waist is a 32". Overall though I like the jacket. Not the best fit but love the 12oz. cotton duck and the zip through collar. The problem came when I sent the jackets back. They said it took three weeks for them to receive them and then they somehow got lost and another 2 weeks went by. After 4 different phone calls I am finally getting a refund. I did get an apology but no other offer for a discount for my frustration. Buyer beware: avoid any returns at all costs. This is not a good company when it comes to handling returns. Won't buy from them again due to the hassel.
Posted by Eric Speck, Dec 11th 2019