null

Horizon

MSRP: $74.99 - $84.99
$54.99 - $64.99
(14 reviews) Write a Review
SKU:
5089
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Relaxed Fit Relaxed
Fit

14 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Nice but odd pockets

    Posted by D on Oct 15th 2020

    The look and feel is really nice. The inside pockets need some work. They are too low. The cell pocket is too small. The other small zipper pocket is weird. It connects to the liner and isn’t really a pocket. It may work well if you need to hide some large documents or maybe a map. Otherwise it’s a nice weight and seems to block the wind well. With a warm under layer this should be fairly good in the single digits. It’s a lot cheaper than a carhartt time will tell how it holds up.

  • 5
    Really love this jacket

    Posted by Billy Jackson on Oct 4th 2020

    I have a Cheyenne black and wanted another similar jacket but without the hood. I love this Horizon. Granted, the inside pocket is useless as described in other reviews, but I don't care about it. It fits right (maybe slightly less relaxed than my Cheyenn, but still comfy) and I love the slick quilt lining.

  • 5
    Horizon

    Posted by Judi Penner on Jan 20th 2020

    Grandson luvs it

  • 3
    Horizon Jacket

    Posted by Jerry on Jan 8th 2020

    I really like this jacket. Looks great, very comfortable and although still new, appears very durable. My new go to outside jacket. One big frustration for me however, is the "phone pocket". Who the heck wears their phone on their belly, where they placed the only inside pockets? Plus, the one pocket that closes, via a snap, is too small to hold either an iphone or a galaxy. It also has a liner zipper up where the phone pocket should be, but this isn't a pocket and just separates the liner from the outer coat. Not sure what that's supposed to be.

  • 5
    Horizon

    Posted by David Joe Sletten on Dec 24th 2019

    Quality jacket. Very pleased with the purchase!!

  • 3
    Horizon jacket

    Posted by Scott on Dec 16th 2019

    I got the coat and was impressed with the material, the styling and the heavy duty sewn seams. Then the second time I wore it, a snap on the cuff came completely off. It appears that these snaps are too light weight for the heavy amount of cloth (boulder cloth) that they go thru. I tried contacting the company(for 3 continuous days) to get an exchange thru their website and all I ever got was a "server problem, try again later" message. I guess I'll get some snaps and fix it myself. I really like the coat as it's warm and blocks the wind and I didn't want a hood so that's why I chose this one, but I don't particularly like the cuff straps that they intend for you to use. Also, I'm not sure what purpose the zipped cavity on the left inside is for. You unzip it and you can reach inside between the outer material and the insulation all the way back to the side seam. I can't imagine what you'd ever put in there.

  • 5
    Horizon jacket

    Posted by KE on Oct 17th 2019

    Well made, excellent appearance, very comfortable. But it definitely needs an exterior chest pocket or two, plus at least one more interior pocket, preferably with a zipper or velcro closure. Otherwise a good product, good value.

  • 5
    Horizon Jacket

    Posted by Kevin on Sep 10th 2019

    Comfortable and fits well,nice quality

  • 5
    Horizon jacket

    Posted by Veronica Dube on Jan 16th 2018

    I bought 2 of these jackets as Christmas gifts. Very good quality. Durable and stylish and warm. Thank you.

DRI DUCK