null

Endeavor

$84.99 - $94.99
(29 reviews) Write a Review
SKU:
5037
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Relaxed Fit Relaxed Fit

29 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Endeavor

    Posted by JOSHUA JENKINS on Jun 24th 2020

    Great jacket, canvas is very flexible and moves with your body and isnt stiff at all. Super comfortable and warm and very roomy cant wait to use it camping. FIVE STARS GUYS! GREAT JOB!

  • 5
    Great Jacket

    Posted by Matt on Feb 24th 2020

    I’m 6’2” and 230lbs XL is what I ordered. It’s fits great. I ordered more for my employees and they love it too.

  • 5
    Endeavor jacket

    Posted by stevie cole on Jan 20th 2020

    Iam 5 ft ten inchs tall weigh 175 an ordered a large and was a little to big for me.Exchanged for a medium and very satified

  • 5
    Great jacket

    Posted by M Bush on Jan 14th 2020

    Recently received my Endeavor jacket. It is warm, already broken in soft and plenty of room for layering.I’m 6’4” and weigh 230lbs..The sleeves are plenty long n quilt lined for easy on n off.There are plenty of pockets.Great jacket for the $.Thank You

  • 5
    Awesome product

    Posted by Peter on Jan 6th 2020

    The jacket I bought fits me perfectly. It has a rugged look to it and it's made with superior quality.

  • 5
    Endeavor

    Posted by Kyle on Dec 19th 2019

    This is my second Endeavor jacket. Had no issues with the first. My second was worn twice and I had a snap on a sleeve come apart. Several of the other snaps don’t look like they are crimped well enough to last. Nice jackets but to many accountants making sure they can cut costs. I give the new jacket one star because of the snaps.

  • 5
    Surprise - It is Better Than Advertised

    Posted by Richard on Dec 18th 2019

    Temps near zero, winds at 15 to 25 mph, snow is ankle deep. I had to be in it for more than 4hrs. Yes it was cold but not while I was wearing the coat. It remained flexible and allowed me to accomplish my task. It really was a good buy on my part.

  • 5
    Endeavor

    Posted by B Parker on Nov 28th 2019

    10/10. Perfect form, function, fashion combo. What I consider “medium” weight canvas, perfect for casual use in cool to very cold weather, and outdoor work in semi-cold. However, it runs large which makes it highly versatile for guys with bigger builds. I can wear a 3X sweatshirt under a 2X Endeavor and it’s very comfortable and warm, or just a casual button-up and it’s not too hot for just wearing around town. Already one of my favorite coat/jackets ever.

  • 5
    Endeavor

    Posted by Jimmie Hill on Nov 20th 2019

    Excellent jacket! Just love it. I will buy the Cheyenne next.

DRI DUCK