Endeavor

Charcoal

Endeavor

5 out of 5 (Based on 28 reviews)
$84.99 — $94.99 List Price
Choose Color: *
Size & Fit Guide
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Relaxed Fit Relaxed Fit

Description

In the field, downtown, or on the job, this jacket is in its element. Rugged, timeless, and built with long-lasting materials, the Endeavor will look new no matter how many seasons it's spent on your back. Fully lined and warm, our Canyon Cloth™ canvas is rugged without being bulky. This jacket is fully lined with our soft snowtop poly sherpa in the body, and quilted insulated sleeves for easy on and off over layers.

Details

  • 10 oz., 100% cotton Canyon Cloth™ canvas
  • Canyon Cloth™
  • 12 oz. snowtop poly sherpa-lining
  • Chest flap pocket with snap closure
  • Insulated hand pockets
  • Triple needle stitching to reinforce high-stress seams
  • Heavy-duty, YKK metal zipper with easy grab zipper pull
  • Imported

Features

Triple Needle Stitching
Triple Needle Stitching
Heavy Duty Zipper
Heavy Duty Zipper
Embroidery Access
Embroidery Access
Canyon Cloth™
Canyon Cloth™

Reviews

Leave a Review

Great Jacket

5/5
I’m 6’2” and 230lbs XL is what I ordered. It’s fits great. I ordered more for my employees and they love it too.
Posted by Matt, Feb 24th 2020

Endeavor jacket

5/5
Iam 5 ft ten inchs tall weigh 175 an ordered a large and was a little to big for me.Exchanged for a medium and very satified
Posted by stevie cole, Jan 20th 2020

Great jacket

5/5
Recently received my Endeavor jacket. It is warm, already broken in soft and plenty of room for layering.I’m 6’4” and weigh 230lbs..The sleeves are plenty long n quilt lined for easy on n off.There are plenty of pockets.Great jacket for the $.Thank You
Posted by M Bush, Jan 14th 2020

Awesome product

5/5
The jacket I bought fits me perfectly. It has a rugged look to it and it's made with superior quality.
Posted by Peter , Jan 6th 2020

Endeavor

5/5
This is my second Endeavor jacket. Had no issues with the first. My second was worn twice and I had a snap on a sleeve come apart. Several of the other snaps don’t look like they are crimped well enough to last. Nice jackets but to many accountants making sure they can cut costs. I give the new jacket one star because of the snaps.
Posted by Kyle, Dec 19th 2019

Surprise - It is Better Than Advertised

5/5
Temps near zero, winds at 15 to 25 mph, snow is ankle deep. I had to be in it for more than 4hrs. Yes it was cold but not while I was wearing the coat. It remained flexible and allowed me to accomplish my task. It really was a good buy on my part.
Posted by Richard, Dec 18th 2019

Endeavor

5/5
10/10. Perfect form, function, fashion combo. What I consider “medium” weight canvas, perfect for casual use in cool to very cold weather, and outdoor work in semi-cold. However, it runs large which makes it highly versatile for guys with bigger builds. I can wear a 3X sweatshirt under a 2X Endeavor and it’s very comfortable and warm, or just a casual button-up and it’s not too hot for just wearing around town. Already one of my favorite coat/jackets ever.
Posted by B Parker, Nov 28th 2019

Endeavor

5/5
Excellent jacket! Just love it. I will buy the Cheyenne next.
Posted by Jimmie Hill, Nov 20th 2019

Very satisfied with the Endeavor jacket

5/5
Very pleased with this jacket. 6’, 164 lbs, Ordered a medium. Fits great. My wife is a professional seamstress and she added small 3 “strips of elastic on the bottom of the inside side seam so I can wear it with bulky sweaters, etc., or without and still keep warm. Like the styling and ruggedness.
Posted by Rick Harmon, Nov 15th 2019