null

Brooks

$64.99 - $69.99
(17 reviews) Write a Review
SKU:
7355
Let us help you with our Size & Fit Guide
Performance Fit Performance
Fit

17 Reviews Hide Reviews Show Reviews

  • 5
    Best fleece I've ever had

    Posted by Joe Patterson on Jun 10th 2020

    This fleece checks all the boxes for me. It's super light, super warm yet breathable, layers perfectly, and the cyan is such a good looking color. My go-to fleece for any occasion!

  • 5
    Brooks

    Posted by Ryan on Jan 20th 2020

    Love this pullover, great for work, golf and hiking. It’s very light but also warm. I wish they made it in more colors.

  • 5
    Pullover

    Posted by Melody Moore on Jan 15th 2020

    Comfortable, soft fabric, looks great with anything

  • 5
    Love this Jacket

    Posted by Thomas on Jan 14th 2020

    Got two of these jackets for Christmas. When I received them, I thought they were very well put together and a great quality. They are very warm, but not the best in the wind.

  • 4
    Great Pull over fleece, priced a little high

    Posted by Scott on Jan 10th 2020

    Lets get the negative out of the way first. I don't think this fleece is worth the $65 price tag, but I bought it when it was on sale plus I had a 15% off coupon so I figured why not. After receiving it I liked it so much I quickly ordered another one in a different color since the sale was still going on. Yes, it is made in China but in my opinion it looks and feels like it isn't, I get compliments and asked about it pretty much any time I wear one of them. You definitely do not want to do hard labor or anything wearing it as I'm sure if it gets caught on anything it will snag easily, but for everything else its a great fleece. All that said I don't think I'll buy another one at the $60+ price but if its on sale or you have a coupon making it $50 or less its totally worth it.

  • 5
    great

    Posted by anthony on Jan 9th 2020

    feels and looks spectacular. a fabulous product in every way.

  • 2
    Not all it's quacked up to be

    Posted by DJM on Jan 9th 2020

    The Brooks was quite a disappointment. The quality of the material was poor, very thin and felt cheap. The cut / fit was the biggest let-down - It was very boxy and fit like a 12 year old boy wearing his dad's old suit coat. Needless to say, I sent it back. The plus side is good customer service and quick delivery, but aside from that, this shirt is a dead duck.

  • 5
    Not quite

    Posted by MMV on Jan 6th 2020

    We ordered a size up since my husband needs a tall and the size up is barely acceptable in length. He’s happy with the quality but I feel for the price it could be better especially since he does own other dri Duck products through his employer and they are amazing

  • 3
    Snags Easily

    Posted by Doug on Jan 3rd 2020

    At first I was very happy with the product, but after one full day of wearing the shirt it had two big snags on the front. Keep this product away from your pets.

DRI DUCK